Board of Directors

Vizcaya is operated by the non-profit Vizcaya Museum and Gardens Trust, Inc. and owned and supported by Miami-Dade County. The Board and staff are committed to advancing Vizcaya’s role as a place of scholarship and dialogue that contributes to the vitality and sustainability of our community.

Vizcaya’s mission is to preserve the estate’s cultural and environmental resources to engage people in connecting with the past, understanding the present and shaping the future.

Ken O’Keefe, Chair
Adam Wolman, Vice Chair
Terri Castel lano, Secretary
Charles Seitz, Treasurer

Odilon Almeida
Lynn Atkinson
Donald Deubler
Marvin Dunn
Sandy Dorsainvil
Andres V. Gil
Christopher Hunt
Cathy Jones
Susan Kahn
Donald A. Kress
Lydia Lopez (ex officio)
Christy Martin
Nancy McCormick
Damian Pardo
Harry Tapias
Suzy Wahba
Ann Walters-Pope

Swanee DiMare
Maria Carla Chicuen
Mireille Chancy Gonzalez
Laura Munilla
William D. Robbins
Jeffrey Rynor

*updated January 17, 2024


Give to ensure this National Historic Landmark continues to serve the community with creative, inclusive and innovative programs and visitor experiences.